Dunnes Africa - Actioneers and Estate Agents




FORTHCOMING AUCTIONS IN AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER

Friday 4 August General Auction @ 10am
Friday 11 August General Auction @ 10am
Friday 18 August General Auction @ 10am
Friday 25 August General Auction @ 10am

Saturday 2 September Antiques & Collectables Auction @ 10am
Friday 8 September General Auction @ 10am
Friday 15 September General Auction @ 10am
Friday 22 September General Auction @ 10am
Sunday 1 October Antiques & Collectables Auction @ 10am

Storage Wars Auction on Wednesday 20 September @ 12 noon.
Venue: Abound Storage, 18 Coleen Road, off Johan Road, Honeydew

Dates subject to change

      

      

      



76 Maria Street, Fontainebleau (Off Republic Road & corner of Martha Road)
Tel No: 011 792 3585 Fax No: 011 793 1765 - Email: info@dunnesafrica.co.za